[Recent Haul] Cushions Galore!

It all started when I impulsively decided that I wanted a cushion blush. Since cushions are mostly from Korean brands, the first ones I saw were those collaborative lines e.g. Doraemon x A’pieu. Then I saw the older Line Friends x Missha and kinda fell in love with the Sally cushion. Just because. 


So I went a bit overboard and purchased two cushions and one cushion blush. Blame the hormones 😛 

What I bought is Missha x Line Friends Magic Cushion Moisture SPF50 / PA+++, shade #23. It took a while finding this shade since most sellers were left with #21. The cute Mike Wazowski is The Face Shop x Disney CC Long Lasting Cushion, #v203. The cute Rilakkuma is a collab with A’pieu, cushion blush #CR01. 

Haven’t tried any of these. When I have and have time I MIGHT post some reviews. 

Btw I also have the cushion case of A’pieu x Doraemon 🙈 Just because it’s cute. 

Leave a Reply

